Wasserzeichen

Kollegium (nach Fächern)

Fach  Name  Vorname  Kürzel  Kontakt per E-Mail 
Bildende Kunst Fissler  Mirja  Fis   
  Gouil  Marie  Gou  m.gouil@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Schilling  Daniela  Sg  d.schilling@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Weilbach-Pieters  Anja  WP  a.weilbach-pieters@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Biologie Annecke  Ute  Ann  u.annecke@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Betz  Sandra  Bz  s.betz@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Hoock  Monika  Hk  m.hoock@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Klimmer-Fitting  Beate  Kl  b.klimmer-fitting@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Kunz  Eva  Kun  e.kunz@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Kutscher  Jacqueline  Kut  j.kutscher@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Laux  Stefanie  Lx  s.laux@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Leonhard  Aline  Leo  a.leonhard@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Müller  Madeleine  MüM  ma.mueller@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Rieder  Dietmar  Ri  d.rieder@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Schilling  Daniela  Sg  d.schilling@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Sooss  Nadine  Soo  n.sooss@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Traub  Stephanie  Tr  s.traub@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Chemie Betz  Sandra  Bz  s.betz@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Busch  Laura  Bsc  120laura.busch@gym-kl.semrlp.de 
  Eberle-Hansen  Natalie  Eb  n.eberle-hansen@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Hoock  Monika  Hk  m.hoock@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Klimmer-Fitting  Beate  Kl  b.klimmer-fitting@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Mayer  Michael  May  m.mayer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Müller  Madeleine  MüM  ma.mueller@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Vehling  Beate  Ve  b.vehling@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Deutsch Becker  Katharina  Be  k.becker@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Dressler  Ines  Dre  i.dressler@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Faul  Stefan  Fs  s.faul@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Graziano  David  Gra  d.graziano@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Gutmann  Peter  Gu  p.gutmann@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Jacobi  Dinah  Jac  d.jacobi@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Köhler  Mark  Kh  m.koehler@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Lesch  Thomas  Ls  t.lesch@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Meder  Katharina  Me  k.meder@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Meigel  Anja  Mei  a.meigel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Müller  Nina  Mün  n.mueller@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Preissner  Kirstin  Pr  kp.lgp@gmx.de 
  Röber-Kaminsky  Corinna  RKy  c.roeber-kaminsky@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Schaaff  Gabriele  Sf  g.schaaff@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Schäfer  Vanessa  Sr  v.schaefer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Schlatter  Georg  Sch  g.schlatter@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Ventulett  Sebastian  Vt  s.ventulett@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Weinmann-Müller  Karina  We  k.weinmann-mueller@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Englisch Annecke  Ute  Ann  u.annecke@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Bechtel  Christoph  Bec  c.bechtel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Dressler  Ines  Dre  i.dressler@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Gottert  Christine  Gt  c.gottert@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Graziano  David  Gra  d.graziano@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Graziano  Janina  Grz  j.graziano@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Gutmann  Peter  Gu  p.gutmann@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Hörhammer  Andrea  Hö  a.hoerhammer@web.de 
  Jacoby  Nicole  Jy  n.jacoby@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Knörzer  Lena  Kn  l.knoerzer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Löbel  Erik  Löb  e.loebel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Meigel  Anja  Mei  a.meigel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Preissner  Kirstin  Pr  kp.lgp@gmx.de 
  Schäfer  Vanessa  Sr  v.schaefer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Schöndorf  Janine  Sdo  j.schoendorf@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Schweitzer  Stephan  Swe  s.schweitzer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Steinacker  Jessica  Ste  120jessica.steinacker@gym-kl.semrlp.de 
  Traub  Stephanie  Tr  s.traub@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Erdkunde Becker  Jasmin  Bck  j.becker@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Mathes  Jochen  Mat  j.mathes@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Rieder  Dietmar  Ri  d.rieder@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Semmet  Laura  Sem  l.semmet@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Sooss  Nadine  Soo  n.sooss@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Wagner  Jana  Wag  j.wagner@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Weppler  Joonas  Wep  120joonas.weppler@gym-kl.semrlp.de 
Ethik Graziano  Janina  Grz  j.graziano@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Rapp  Stefanie  Ra  s.rapp@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Ventulett  Sebastian  Vt  s.ventulett@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Evangelische Religion Becker  Jasmin  Bck  j.becker@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Flegel  Dr. Christoph  Fl  c.flegel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Graziano  Janina  Grz  j.graziano@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Rapp  Stefanie  Ra  s.rapp@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Schöndorf  Janine  Sdo  j.schoendorf@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Französisch Busch  Laura  Bsc  120laura.busch@gym-kl.semrlp.de 
  Günther-Spohr  Frank  GSp  f.guenther-spohr@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Hörhammer  Andrea  Hö  a.hoerhammer@web.de 
  Rapp  Stefanie  Ra  s.rapp@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Semmet  Laura  Sem  l.semmet@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Steinacker  Jessica  Ste  120jessica.steinacker@gym-kl.semrlp.de 
  Theimer  Marlene  Tm  m.theimer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Wagner  Jana  Wag  j.wagner@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Zeller  Simone  Ze  s.zeller@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Geschichte Günther-Spohr  Frank  GSp  f.guenther-spohr@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Lesch  Thomas  Ls  t.lesch@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Röber-Kaminsky  Corinna  RKy  c.roeber-kaminsky@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Schaaff  Gabriele  Sf  g.schaaff@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Schweitzer  Stephan  Swe  s.schweitzer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Weinmann-Müller  Karina  We  k.weinmann-mueller@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Informatik Jessl  Jens  Js  j.jessl@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Kall  Achim  Kal  a.kall@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Mayer  Michael  May  m.mayer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Mohr  Thomas  Mr  t.mohr@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Scheidel  Andreas  Sdl  a.scheidel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Katholische Religion Faul  Stefan  Fs  s.faul@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Köhler  Mark  Kh  m.koehler@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Ott  Kaplan Thomas  Ot   
  Ventulett  Sebastian  Vt  s.ventulett@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Latein Gottert  Christine  Gt  c.gottert@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Lingenberg  Dr. Wilfried  Li  w.lingenberg@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Lutz  Stefan-Fabian  Lu  s.lutz@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Meder  Katharina  Me  k.meder@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Mathematik Bäumle  Timo  Bm  t.baeumle@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Dury  Ulrike  Du  u.dury@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Freitag  Martin  Fr  m.freitag@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Hoock  Monika  Hk  m.hoock@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Jacobi  Dinah  Jac  d.jacobi@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Jessl  Jens  Js  j.jessl@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Kall  Achim  Kal  a.kall@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Kunz  Eva  Kun  e.kunz@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Laux  Stefanie  Lx  s.laux@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Leonhard  Aline  Leo  a.leonhard@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Lingenberg  Dr. Wilfried  Li  w.lingenberg@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Mohr  Thomas  Mr  t.mohr@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Rinnert  Johanna  Rin  j.rinnert@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Rößler  Klaus-Peter  Rs  k.roessler@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Scheidel  Andreas  Sdl  a.scheidel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Musik Knörzer  Lena  Kn  l.knoerzer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Rebehn  Markus  Rb  m.rebehn@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Rinnert  Johanna  Rin  j.rinnert@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Schlatter  Georg  Sch  g.schlatter@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Vehling  Beate  Ve  b.vehling@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Physik Dury  Ulrike  Du  u.dury@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Freitag  Martin  Fr  m.freitag@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Kall  Achim  Kal  a.kall@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Löbel  Erik  Löb  e.loebel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Rößler  Klaus-Peter  Rs  k.roessler@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Scheidel  Andreas  Sdl  a.scheidel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Sozialkunde Eberle-Hansen  Natalie  Eb  n.eberle-hansen@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Ertel  Lorenz  Ert  120lorenz.ertel@gym-kl.semrlp.de 
  Jacoby  Nicole  Jy  n.jacoby@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Löbel  Erik  Löb  e.loebel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Lutz  Stefan-Fabian  Lu  s.lutz@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Schäfer  Vanessa  Sr  v.schaefer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Schweitzer  Stephan  Swe  s.schweitzer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Sport Bäumle  Timo  Bm  t.baeumle@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Bechtel  Christoph  Bec  c.bechtel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Becker  Katharina  Be  k.becker@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Ertel  Lorenz  Ert  120lorenz.ertel@gym-kl.semrlp.de 
  Fissler  Mirja  Fis   
  Kutscher  Jacqueline  Kut  j.kutscher@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Mathes  Jochen  Mat  j.mathes@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Müller  Nina  Mün  n.mueller@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Theimer  Marlene  Tm  m.theimer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
  Weppler  Joonas  Wep  120joonas.weppler@gym-kl.semrlp.de 
  Zeller  Simone  Ze  s.zeller@leibniz-pirmasens.de